HOME  |  ABOUT BRCC  |  CONTACT US  |  CALENDAR  |  NEWS  |  RATES  |  CLUB RESERVATIONS  |  BOAT SLIPS  |  FORMS  |  SUGGESTIONS

Contact Bunny Run Country Club

Bunny Run Country Club
P.O. Box 82
Lake Orion, Michigan 48361
(248) 693-6887‎ 

Email: support@BunnyRunCountryClub.com

 

Address of Club:  (This address does NOT receive mail, please send your correspondence to the P.O. Box above.  Thank you.)

 1171 S. Long Lake Road, Lake Orion, MI 48362


2019 Board Members


Board Member Name Board Position Phone Email

Patrick Chevrier

President 248-877-3533 Bigp625@gmail.com

Laura Long

Vice President 248-761-8474 Laurabrcc@gmail.com

Karen Hitchock

Treasurer hitchcock_karen@yahoo.com

Stan Svoboda

Secretary 248-613-7192 stan@jsiconsultants.com

Bridget Brown

Trustee 248-605-5800 bridget730b@gmail.com

Jeff Campion

Trustee 248-840-2742 Jeff.Campion@dupont.com

Thomas Clark

Trustee 1-231-519-1569 tommyclark2@gmail.com

Cheryl Creevey

Trustee cherylwarnke@aol.com

Lee Jewett

Trustee 586-769-3548

Gayle Macdonald

Membership Manager/Trustee 248 225 0276 gaylemacdonald01@aol.com

Michelle & Andy Prais

Trustee 248-760-6406, 248-535-0859 michelleseaman13@hotmail.com, andrewprais@hotmail.com

Steve Sims

Trustee 248-420-9370 ssims.1560@yahoo.com

Ken and Janet Svoboda

Trustee 248-693-6914 ken@emsix.com

Rich Vellucci

Trustee 248-431-1506 rvellucci@sbcglobal.net

NEWSLETTERS

6/11/2019 - July 2019 Newsletter
Club & Lake Orion Events, Scholarship Program, Membership Drive, Clubhouse Rental, Weed Control, Projects, Summer Safety, Boat Dock Rental Volunteering & Community Service
10/2/2018 - October 2018 Newsletter
B.R.C.C. Election results, Halloween night, Scholarship awards, Repairs and improvements, Boat storage, Boaters and Key holders, Thanks to our members
8/3/2018 - August 2018 Newsletter
General membership meeting, Board member elections, Scholarship program, Summer Picnic, Events, Membership, Apparel, Improvements, Boat storage
Home | About BRCC | Contact Us | Calendar | News | Rates | Forms | Club Reservations | Suggestions       Bunny Run Country Club | www.bunnyruncc.com